International authors:                                                                                                             Höderlin, Lord Byron and Walter Scott                                                                                 Norwegian authors:                                                                                                               Welhaven og Henrik Wergeland. à see authors in national romantisism.

Published on February 26, 2008 at 12:28 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: